Marie G.
Translator english - german - dutch
1 recommendation
  • Suggested rate
    $148 / day
  • Experience3-7 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Marie's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Barcelona, Spanien
Can work onsite in your office in
  • Barcelona and around (up to 10km)

Project length

  • ≤ 1 week
  • ≤ 1 month
  • Between 1-3 months
  • Between 3-6 months
  • ≥ 6 months

Business sector

  • Architecture & Urban Planning
  • Film & AV
  • Education & E-learning
  • Retail (Small Business)
  • E-commerce
+23 other

Restaurants & Food Service, Health & Wellness, Retail (Large Retailers), Hospitality, Internet of Things (IoT), Culture, Arts & Crafts, Agriculture, Luxury Goods, Fashion & Cosmetics, Public Safety, Public sector, Human Resources, Press & Media, Travel & Tourism, Raw materials industry, Sports, Telecommunications, Environmental, Entertainment & Leisure, Civic & Social Organizations, Video Games & Animation, Wine & Spirits

Company size

  • 1 person
  • 2-10 people
  • 11 - 49 people
  • 50 - 249 people
  • 250 - 999 people
+2 other

1000 - 4999 people, ≥ 5000 people


Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct

Verified company

More details

Malt verifies freelancers' business registration and other legal documents before they can do projects on the platform.

Company legal documents up-to-date

More details

Malt verifies the identity of all of the freelancers who do projects on the platform. This involves checking various proofs of identity, including passports, government-issued ID cards, and driver's licenses.

Verified email
Check out languages spoken by Marie
Share this profile
Expertise (10)
Marie in a few words
Translation German/English/Dutch

Due to growing up bilingual I have been comfortable with a quick and constant switch from a very young age. Throughout my school career I was introduced to three other languages, where I majored in English and German. The interest has increased drastically through living and working in various countries and therefore various languages. My enthusiasm for literature and communication help me improve on a daily basis. Writing, reading and translation is a hobby I love to use to connect and make a living.

Do you really want to delete this item?

  • Google

    Menlo Park, CA, USA

    September 1998 - Today   25 years
    If I had to sum up my life up to this point, I'd say it's been one heck of a ride...

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?

1 recommendation

Marie Laurent recommend Marie

Marie Laurent Traductions
I have previously worked with Marie on translation projects. Her work is excellent. She is very efficient and has an eye for detail. I highly recommend her!

Do you really want to delete this item?