Malt welcome

Welcome to Jo's freelance profile!

Malt gives you access to the best freelancers for your projects. Contact Jo to discuss your project or search for other freelancer profiles on Malt.

Jo Groeneveld
Creative Artworker
  • Suggested rate
    $377 / day
  • Daily rate details

    Freelancer rate (excluding tax)
    Malt service fees (excluding tax)
    Total (excluding tax)
    This rate is for suggestive purposes only. The freelancer will send you a tailored quote based on the details provided in your project proposal.
  • Experience8-15 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Jo's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
London, England, United Kingdom
Can work onsite in your office in
  • London and around (up to 50km)

Project length

  • ≤ 1 week
  • ≤ 1 month
  • Between 1-3 months

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct
Verified email
Share this profile
Expertise (9)
Jo in a few words
Hello! I am a senior creative artworker with well over 20 years experience. If you are looking for somebody with a sharp eye for detail and a strong print background look no further. I have worked freelance for both advertising/marketing agencies and large clients directly. After a few years switching off in order to care for my mum it’s now time to return to the hustle and bustle in your studio or behind my own Mac.

I have an excellent knowledge of the print process and software and I’m ready for the next challenge. I am capable of working on jobs of all sizes, from stationery to brochures to large format work and enjoy multi-tasking. I am used to working in conjunction with others or as a lone wolf. I thrive under pressure and have a calm, easy going personality and positive attitude. Reliable and professional, excellent organisational skills and communicator.

Located at home or on location in (central) London, I am able to work for anyone anywhere.

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?