Profile picture
Ferne Wallis
  • Suggested rate
    $309 / day
  • Experience0-2 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Ferne's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Remote only
Primarily works remotely

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct
Verified email
Check out languages spoken by Ferne
Share this profile
Expertise (7)
Ferne in a few words
Hi there 👋🏻

my name is Fern, and I have previously had a career in journalism, administration and using IT systems to input data for clients. I do mainly English based work, but can do mathematic data entry if required.

I am hard-working, autonomous and have excellent attention to detail. Having previously worked in journalism, I can do jobs, such as editing, proofreading and writing.

I have been working in these jobs for just under 2 years, but am now looking for new challenges and work to get to get my teeth into.

I look forward to any future work, and, will always try and get any work completed in the quickest time frame. I used to have to turn back articles after 72 of initial release, so am used to quick deadlines if needed.

Aside from work, I also love watersports, photography, cooking and watching documentaries.

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?