Chloe Graham
full time student
  • Suggested rate
    $366 / day
  • Daily rate details

    Freelancer rate (excluding tax)
    Malt service fees (excluding tax)
    Total (excluding tax)
    This rate is for suggestive purposes only. The freelancer will send you a tailored quote based on the details provided in your project proposal.
  • Experience8-15 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Chloe's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Remote only
Primarily works remotely

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct
Verified email
Share this profile
Expertise (7)
Chloe in a few words
Hey! I'm Chloe and I'm 18 years old. I am currently a full time student studying psychology in Newcastle and I attended 6th Form studying 2 year courses in English Literature, French and Geography. I have also learnt Spanish as a hobby. I have had piano and singing lessons since I was 8 years old and taught myself how to play guitar at the age of 13. I have a strong work ethic and absolutely love being challenged and pushed to my limits. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, when I'm not putting my 100% efforts into my songwriting and studying.

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?