Ana G.
Virtual Assistant
  • Suggested rate
    $305 / day
  • Daily rate details

    Freelancer rate (excluding tax)
    Malt service fees (excluding tax)
    Total (excluding tax)
    This rate is for suggestive purposes only. The freelancer will send you a tailored quote based on the details provided in your project proposal.
  • Experience8-15 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response timeA few days
The project will begin once you accept Ana's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
London, England, United Kingdom
Remote only
Primarily works remotely

Project length

  • ≤ 1 week
  • ≤ 1 month
  • Between 1-3 months
Would prefer to avoid:
  • Between 3-6 months
  • ≥ 6 months

Business sector

  • Travel & Tourism
  • Retail (Small Business)
  • Restaurants & Food Service
  • Real Estate
  • Luxury Goods
+9 other

Import & Export, Hospitality, Health & Wellness, Fashion & Cosmetics, Entertainment & Leisure, Education & E-learning, E-commerce, Culture, Arts & Crafts

Would prefer to avoid:
  • Pharmaceuticals industry
  • Medical

Company size

  • 1 person
  • 2-10 people
  • 11 - 49 people
Would prefer to avoid:
  • 50 - 249 people
  • 250 - 999 people
  • 1000 - 4999 people
  • ≥ 5000 people

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct

Verified company

More details

Malt verifies freelancers' business registration and other legal documents before they can do projects on the platform.

Company legal documents up-to-date

More details

Malt verifies the identity of all of the freelancers who do projects on the platform. This involves checking various proofs of identity, including passports, government-issued ID cards, and driver's licenses.

Verified email
Share this profile
Expertise (9)
Ana in a few words
I am a Virtual Assistant who works with business owners and entrepreneurs that are in need of extra help. It could be admin support, social media management or even organise their travel and meetings arrangements.

With extensive experience in project management roles, from the events industry as well as the e-commerce background, and a level 3 certification as a Personal Assistant, I have very good organisational skills and I am a very reliable and trustworthy professional.

If you feel you can’t cope with the amount of tasks you need to do and you would love to have a bit more time during the day to focus on the things you enjoy the most, contact me and let’s have a chat to see how I can help you.

My rate is £27/hour.

Do you really want to delete this item?

  • Google

    Menlo Park, CA, USA

    September 1998 - Today   25 years
    If I had to sum up my life up to this point, I'd say it's been one heck of a ride...

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?


Do you really want to delete this item?


Do you really want to delete this item?