Aimie L.
Freelancer looking for new opportunities
  • Suggested rateOn-demand
  • Experience0-2 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Aimie's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom
Remote only
Primarily works remotely

Project length

  • ≤ 1 week
  • ≤ 1 month
  • Between 1-3 months
  • Between 3-6 months
  • ≥ 6 months

Business sector

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Civic & Social Organizations
  • Digital & IT
  • Education & E-learning
  • Entertainment & Leisure
+17 other

Fashion & Cosmetics, Health & Wellness, Hospitality, Human Resources, Internet of Things (IoT), Luxury Goods, Medical , Pharmaceuticals industry, Public Safety, Research, Retail (Large Retailers), Retail (Small Business), Social Networks, Tech, Travel & Tourism, Wine & Spirits, E-commerce

Would prefer to avoid:
  • Video Games & Animation
  • Sports
  • Nano-technology
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
+5 other

Chemical, Biotech, Banking & Insurance, Aviation & Aerospace, Architecture & Urban Planning

Company size

  • 1 person
  • 2-10 people
  • 11 - 49 people
  • 50 - 249 people
  • 250 - 999 people
Would prefer to avoid:
  • 1000 - 4999 people
  • ≥ 5000 people

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct

Verified company

More details

Malt verifies freelancers' business registration and other legal documents before they can do projects on the platform.

Company legal documents up-to-date

More details

Malt verifies the identity of all of the freelancers who do projects on the platform. This involves checking various proofs of identity, including passports, government-issued ID cards, and driver's licenses.

Verified email
Share this profile
Expertise (49)
Aimie in a few words
I have worked in childcare for many years as a deputy manager and mainly office based. I used software to input data, update accounts, send emails, and other computer related tasks. I currently work for a host travel agency where I am an Independent Travel agent, booking and planning holidays, day trips and other exciting experiences. I am also a part time Open University student, where I have studied a range of modules including social sciences, psychology, family law and soon to be social work law to complete an open degree.

Do you really want to delete this item?

  • Google

    Menlo Park, CA, USA

    September 1998 - Today   25 years
    If I had to sum up my life up to this point, I'd say it's been one heck of a ride...

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?


Do you really want to delete this item?